More from the WSF

WSF 2024

Ka Wai Cheung of Hong Kong China is our 2024 WSF Championship winner!

WSF Board

Learn more about the WSF Board led by President Jason Ferguson and his team.


WPBSA SnookerScores is the official tournament management system.

Rules of Snooker

The WSF recognises the official rules of snooker and English Billiards by the WPBSA.

Latest Video